Moving On

It’s time… Let the healing begin, let God’s Grace pour over me.

Betrayal, lies, and hurts are only temporary, earthly issues… My rewards in Heaven will be worth the pains of today. I have so many thoughts, so many words burning in my mind, mouth, and soul…. I’m on fire to write again, and write I shall…. Only you will need to be prepared…. Those of you that read this blog will see a different side of me, this is my blog, my place to vent, to praise, to call out people, to be totally un-politically correct, to nurture, to have fun, to teach, and to learn…. If I offend anyone in my future posts, then too bad, so sad…. Move along little tender heart… I no longer have the patience to placate and soothe those of you who are wimpy…. I’m moving on…. To be real, to be brutally honest, and frankly, I will probably piss a lot of people off. But guess what? I don’t flipping care, go write your own blog if you don’t like what I say here, perhaps you can’t handle the truth and want to live in your world of rainbows and unicorns…. Well pucker up buttercup, it has to rain to get a rainbow and unicorns aren’t real, but I they were, guess what? They would poop…. On the ground, and you’d probably step in it….. So strap on your seat belts folks….. We are gonna have quite the ride!!!

Leave a comment